heather lynn
new jersey
Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
19 reviews 1 2
Posted October 07, 2014
great boot, damaged quickly
while i adore this bootie, i will be returning as the heel on one shoe has already started to peel off. i've only worn these 3 times, and only in an office setting. for the pricetag, i can't justify exchanging for another pair.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 23, 2013
not flattering
the shirt was too short on my torso, and the cut at the neck was not flattering. it looked like i was borrowing my little brother's tee. returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 23, 2013
great basic long-sleeve tee
i love LNA tees, and this is long-sleeve version is no exception. super soft and long, i will wear this until it unravels!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 05, 2013
returned
this shirt was not as pictured. i thought it would be slightly boxy and drape nicely, but it was much shorter than expected. if you're looking for a good basic grey tee, i'd stick with LNA or t by alexander wang.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
obviously, this is a fan favorite
reasons i love it...1.) it's long enough (i'm 5'10"), 2.) not really sheer, 3.) pocket detail, 4.) soft as butter. if you don't own at least one, i think it's time you do.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 23, 2013
fun tee!
like the style of this tee very much. just the right length and fit. a solid splendid purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
good weekend basic
lightweight and comfortable, will definitely wear this to lounge/run errands. slightly larger than expected, but will still keep and wear for a long time. the fabric is susceptible to pulls, so be careful.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 23, 2013
arms holes way too big
i am of above-average height, and these tanks were too long on me! the arm holes exposed far too much skin, and i would only consider wearing this over a bathing suit. despite the price, still returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 05, 2013
returned
i was very excited about this necklace, thinking it would be a great delicate layering piece. it was very clunky and slightly cheap looking. pretty disappointed.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 26, 2012
great color
the "one size all" intimidated me at first, but i'm very happy with my purchase. the color is beautiful and the fit is nice. i typically wear m/l and am on the taller side, but the length is great. i get a lot of compliments whenever i wear this shirt!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content