elouise
australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Implied Simplicity
Reviews: 53
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
53 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Lovely
As with all kate spade i have purchased so far....lovely. I wore these to a wedding and suit the purpose.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2014
Fine..especially for price
Good Tank to have to just throw on
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2014
Sizing description wrong
i bought these a half size bigger as it recommended in description but they are actually TTS so the ones I have are too big for me....will have to find someone to give to. Colour not as nice as I expected either.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice and Handy
Happy with this purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2014
Exactly what I was after!
Love them. True to size or slightly on smaller side, but quite stretchy so fit firm. Panelling makes just a bit of difference. well made
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2014
Tiny....
I am usually a US8 but the large in these were very small. I actually bought the large to wear on my hips rather than waist but they are ridiculously small, I will probably give them to my 12 year old daughter. Shame because I loved the colours of fabric
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 25, 2012
A bit heavy
These are a great size but they can be a bit heavy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 02, 2012
Lovely but does tarnish
It is a lovely little belt but the flat bit does easily get tarnish marks and some dont seem to come off with polishing. It is also not too stretchy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2014
Fun
I wore these yesterday....everyone loved them...fun for summer. TTS ....maybe slightly large, but I dont mind these not as firm.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2013
Crazy cat lady tee
Comfy, nice shape
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content