en
US
USD
Ann3407
California
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted September 12, 2011
Great bra..and so pretty!
Shocked at how much I like this bra! I ordered the black and am going to order in all colors. Very cute and fits great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love these shorts!
The cuff is so flattering and the thickness of the shorts make it easy to wear white. Love these. Looks best with heels.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Perfect basic tank
Great basic tank. I love the width of the straps - very flattering. Tank is long but can easily be adjusted by tucking in or under. Bought the white and going to purchase in every color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2011
So cute!
Love this shirt! It's a little short, which works perfectly for shorts and certain types of jeans, but be prepared to show a little stomach. It works well by itself or under a blazer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2011
Great shirt to dress up or dress down!
Love this shirt! As usual, super comfy material from Haute Hippie and can be worn w fun leather shorts and dressed up or w cut-offs to hang out on the weekend. Love!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 16, 2011
Loved this!
This is such a great idea to wear under blazers, etc. Only problem is you need to be comfortable not wearing a bra. Very cute and comfortable, though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 16, 2011
Did not like material
Ended up returning these because I was convinced I would snag the fabric within one wear. Obviously they're on the less expensive side so I understand the lack of quality. They are very cute, however I just don't trust the quality would last very long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 16, 2011
Wanted to like these, but....
the fit is just so tough if you have any curves/hips at all. I'm a size 28 and my hips looked huge in these. they're very cute, but you need to have a boyish figure to not feel gigantic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super cute and easy
Love this sweatshirt and will probably buy other sweatshirts from Wildfox. Perfect for a casual weekend when it's chilly or after working out. Love the red!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 27, 2011
Fine sweater; nothing great
I ordered this sweater and didn't realize the sleeves combined with the stripes would be less than flattering. It would be much cuter if the sleeves weren't raglan style and had a little more structure. Overall, it's a good sweater for a casual look, but nothing exciting.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content