Shopbopaholic17
Calgary AB
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, , classic and feminine
Reviews: 144
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
144 reviews 1 2 3 ... 15
Posted January 14, 2015
Very cute summer dress...
Very cute dress and for this price...wow! Maybe a tad large? I got my usual size M and I think I will have some of the material on the sides taken in to make it a bit more streamlined...great purchase!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2015
Beautiful jacket but you MUST size up!
I bought this jacket last year and luckily I had read multiple reviews suggesting to size up! This jacket runs very small and the arms are very snug...once I got the right size, it's lovely! A nice staple for my closet!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2015
Victoria Beckham can't be wrong!
I kept seeing these on celebs (Heidi Klum, Victoria Beckham) and when I saw them on sale it was a no brainer! Luckily I did a quick search on reviews and it was unanimous that these fit really small! I sized up luckily and they are still snug, but tolerable....they are too cool though! I will squeeze myself into them and wear them all the time!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2014
Obsessed with Ulla!
Really lovely dress with a beautiful drape to it. The sides are cut very low so no coverage for the girls...I will therefore use it mostly as a beach cover up!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2014
Gorgeous!!
I love Vince sweaters and this one did not disappoint! Beautiful chevron ribbing across the back gives it some character...unlike a lot of Vince sweaters that tend to run oversized, this one fits like a glove so take your normal size!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2014
Seriously cute dress!!!
I was so pleasantly surprised when I got this dress! It's adorable...I normally wear an 8 in dresses, but could have sized down in this one, it's very roomy and has elastic across the back so that it will accommodate just about any chest size! The fabric is darker in person which I love considering it isn't lined...at this price these should already be gone!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2014
Love this one!
Very pleased with this sweater! Open weave which makes it a great choice for warmer months, but if properly layered will still work out great in colder months...true to size, this sweater will get a lot of wear!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2014
Easy, breezy....
Really lovely summer dress! Fits true to size...got mine in the chalk color as it just didn't look right in the black, mine will pair better with denim vests and jackets...snag it at the end of season sale price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2014
Cute, but wish the fit was better!
A very cute, casual tank. I went up a size because I like my tanks oversized...this was still surprisingly small and quite short on me...the model must have a very short torso because the fit was very misleading!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2014
Rails Rocks!!
I got this in the cobalt/cranberry and it is a really beautiful plaid shirt. it has a subtle pattern and sheen to it that makes it really special. It seems to run a little large, but with the drape it hangs nicely and doesn't appear sloppy. Rails might quickly become a new favourite!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content