en
US
USD
Bristow
Wisconsin
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic - casual with a little Bohemian, Bohemian, Classic
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 25, 2012
Sexy casual
I am a bit busty and this t fits perfectly. It is extremely soft and just tight enough to be extremely sexy. My only warning is that this does show a lot of cleavage if you have a larger chest - 32DD, not how it is depicted in the photos. Its extremely sexy in a laid back casual way - not like you wore it to deliberately ensure no one looks you in the eye for the evening. Purchased in white and grey.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2012
Okay
I wanted to love these but just didn't. I have other Lou Lou's but these fit much longer then what was stated on the site and I didn't want to have to get them hemmed. Also, since I returned them I can't confirm this, but the material to me seemed like it would fade after only a couple of washings.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Classic
LOVE these shoes. The only reason that they don't get 5 stars is that the elastic in the back starts to dig in and by mid day starts to be bothersome. I only wear these once in a while so that might be why it still bothers me. Beautiful soft leather and cushioned sole. Great classic shoe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2012
Perfect bootie
I live in WI so nights out, you never really know how slushy/icy things can be making heel decisions tricky. These are perfect and have been living in them since I got them. Extremely comfortable and even with the heels could walk for miles with out a problem. Very cute, extremely soft leather and I get tons of compliments. Love Ash.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2011
Clearance
Bought this on super sale - can't really go wrong. Will get a lot of use out of it in the summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2011
Took a second look
The first time I tried this dress on it was not good, I'm pale with dark hair and the color just seemed to wash me out. As I was getting ready to send it back, I decided to try it on again and low and behold, I actually really liked it. Great look with a knee high pull on brown boot. Decided to keep! It is silk so it won't be very warm in the fall/winter but pair it with thick tights and a sweater and you should be good to go!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2011
Beautiful Staple Boot
I was looking for a pair of flat dressier boots and these are perfect. I have the Frye Engineer boot which I wear constantly but needed something that was a little more pulled together and these are perfect. The leather is a perfect tan, not too yellow/orange and very slimming for the calves. I've always conscious of how long my feet look (i wear a size 9) and these do not accentuate the length of my feet. Great quality, Great buy. The 9 is actually a little long and would be interested in trying on an 8.5 to see if it fit better but they are sold out. WIth thicker socks the 9 fits pretty well so I'm glad I snatched these up when I did!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2011
good not great
I thought this top was adorable and it is pretty cute. I got it on sale so I kept it - wouldn't have paid full price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Bought 2 colors!
I bought this sweater at a boutique when shopping and loved it. So much so that when I saw shopbop had it in another color I bought that up as well. I got one in an XS and the other color in M so I have two very different looks. The XS is much shorter which is great when you want to layer it over a dress and still show your waist line. The M is great for just casual layering. LOVE LOVE LOVE. My friend even saw it on me and snatched one up the next day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2011
Great for casual days
Love this jumpsuit. I didn't really see myself being able to rock a jumpsuit but with a large brown belt and brown sandals - ADORABLE. perfect for summer days running errands or going to a casual dinner with friends. TONS of compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content