Radiohead
New York
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 92
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
92 reviews 1 2 3 ... 10
Posted November 29, 2014
perfect belt
this is just a great belt. high quality leather and exactly the width i was looking for. such a great buy especially with the holiday sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2014
great socks
the socks are great. cool design and the material is the perfect thickness. love stance.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2014
way too small
my band size is usually 32 (sometimes even 30) so i ordered the extra small. i couldn't even close it. it looked cute but i'm going to return it. it's kind of expensive for what it is, but i do like the front closure style and the color. returning.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
perfect black shirt
look no further. this shirt is fantastic. it fits just like it does on the model, the sleeves are long enough for my long arms, and it's such a great length. the material is sturdy enough while still being soft, and it's fine to machine wash it. i'm now going to have to buy it in white also - that's how great it is! buy this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2014
soft, comfortable, and stylish
these pants are just amazing... they feel as comfortable as pajamas but are super stylish. could easily be worn to the office or out at night. the only downside for me is that they are dry clean only, but i think for these pants it will be worth it. fabric was must softer than i expected. i usually wear 27 or 28 in jeans and the medium fit great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
great shirt
i can't believe i'm still paying extra for clothes with holes in them but it's 2014 and i'm going strong... grunge forever i guess. this shirt is so comfortable and a really nice amount of distressing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
super comfortable
i find these very comfortable and light, and nice alternative to jeans that doesn't really stand out. i do wish the back flap pockets would stay down though, they tend to curl up a bit. otherwise, very happy with these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
great summertime shoe
these are really comfortable (and i normally have a really hard time finding anything that works with my sensitive skin...) they are really cute without looking too hippie-ish and sometimes i wear them inside instead of my slippers. really glad i ended up keeping these. definitely grew on me...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
love stance socks
and this pair is no exception. i was a little concerned that they wouldn't be as comfortable because there is a lower % of cotton in these than my other stance socks, but they are actually super comfortable and don't grip your ankle too much but also stay put. looks cute with short ankle booties too
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
so stretched out
i wanted to love this but it just wouldn't stay in place on my head. the elastic part was just too stretchy and i couldn't make it work. plus pretty pricey for what it is.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content