en
US
USD
Casuarina
Sydney Australia
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted November 22, 2011
interesting black
Love these jeans, bought the 29's and the fit is perfect, usually wear US8. Up close the design does look busy but looks great with any top when you stand back from the mirror a metre or so. Light coloured jumpers or tops go well and pick up the white in the design and of course black tops go well with a bit of interest in the jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pleasantly surprised
Nice cashmere, quirky sunglasses, love to wear with trackies
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
easy tee
I ordered a medium which is quite roomy and long but ok for around the house. I'll try a small too. The fabric is soft and ok if not too humid. Good colour and casual style with shorts or trackies.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
Between seasons
Plenty of room so size down. I usually wear a medium in most tops but ordered a small and its still very roomy. A nice subtle stripe and fine fabric with good length for jeans or shorts. I'll keep this one.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2012
Cosy cheetah
A relaxed animal print, casual with skinny R & Bs and boots and black jacket. Pricey but not too in your face. Neckline low enough for jewels at the neck.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Basic black
This is my second black Ella tee. They are narrow, long and not too high a neck line. I wear a large as they are quite narrow, usually M is good for me.They stay up when adjusted to any length and are great under jackets
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2012
Great jacket
Love this jacket, love the buttons, the silkier arms than body, the draping front. At first I thought the shoulders might be a bit small but with a singlette top under and a bit of wearing they are fine. The back could be a tad long for me so if you are short waisted it maybe a problem but not one I'll worry about. I usually wear 6-8 and M is good. Great colour
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
denim and leather
I loved the idea of these jeans, nice blue denim with black leather. Great with black t shirt, boots and black jacket but the denim is thin and soft and the legs very skinny. I'm hoping the jeans give a bit even though I did go up a size. Will keep them and hope I don't regret it as they are pricey.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2012
Fab bleached
I really like the denim, stitching and bleaching used in these jeans. Some reviews said they were smaller than expected. I usually wear 28/29 but the nearest size left was 31 so I bought them to try. They are good in the legs and hips so will keep them. Might need a narrow belt but that's ok.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2012
very skinny
The fabric used is quite thin and soft. I'd probably prefer a little more structure to it. The pinstripe is quite effective. Jeans best with boots and long top.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content