mariya
Ukraine
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
Posted March 30, 2011
Inseam is not 29"
These jeans are true to size. Cannot really test them right now as I am expecting, so not sure how they will sit after worn couple of times, hope they will not stretch to much. The inseam indicated on the website is incorrect though - it's not 29", it's actually 27", at least that's the case with the pair I received. Can live with that, however it would be much better if the inseam was an expected one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
Perfect. Can be dressed up and down
The title says everything, but I'd like to add that if you are petite like me be ready to take the dress to a seamstress for the same length effect as on the model. Sleeves are also a bit longer on me, but no problem at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2012
Perfect!
The version with lime sleeve is just perfect! It's bright and gives accent to any outfit! The quality is very good. I'm petite so the length is perfect for me, not sure about tall girls.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 02, 2012
Fits great
Just received the necklace. It looks very nice and well made. I've never dealt with such type of clasp before, hope it will serve long. In general I am happy with it as it looks very good on the neck. The disappointment was that it didn't come with any box, except for the shopbop one. Not that I need it too much, but it's not cheap and I think at this price it could have its own box to keep the necklace when not wearing it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
It is big! Yet comfy & warm
The hat looks bigger than expected from the picture. But I still love it - it's warm, cozy, and looks great!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2011
comfy and nice!
I ordered them in brown color to match my boots and it's fantastic! Love the pattern and the quality cotton feel! These are not everyday warm tights, because imo you can't pull them off with every clothes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2011
Run large
These shorts are good quality and the fabrication is very comfy looking and feeling. But they run large a little, and I'm in XS, so no chance of getting a smaller size...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2011
Great basic tank
I ordered it in black and got what was totally expected. Nice thin and comfy fabric, well made and cuts are just perfect. Yes, it is semi-sheer as stated in its description, but I was never planning on wearing it without a bra, so not disappointed at all :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good, but hard to put on
The headband is well-made, but I had a hard time putting it on for the first time, as it twists all the time. And it is slightly looser than I expected while my head is not tiny, so I had to secure it on my head with hair pins.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 25, 2011
Super cute, not sure of the quality
Overall I am satisfied with this sweater, its neon pink color is bright and jolly, which is exactly what I expected. It fits good and is well-crafted. I'm petite and the length is ideal for me, not short, not long, just fine. The downside is that it's mostly acrylic and I doubt that it will be looking as good for a long time because of this. So I think it is overpriced for 70% of acrylic. But couldn't resist the color though!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content