ck1cas
Melbourne Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, I love clothes from classy to edgy
Reviews: 123
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
123 reviews 1 2 3 ... 13
Posted September 20, 2014
Shannon Maxi Dress
For me this dress could of had potential. The fabric is nice and stretchy. Top half of the dress is really nice but the bottom half I found that there is way to much fabric. Too much gathering for my liking which makes you look bigger than what you are. Returning mine.Not worth altering it to fit more slender. Also split should have been more higher.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Greenville Slides
Nice shoe for every day use if you want a heel. The shoe I found one size smaller so lucky I bought 1 size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Bow Tie Tee
Such a cool Tee. Love it, fit & all. Hopefully it washes up well, thats my only concern at this stage.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Iodine Midi Dress
Gorgeous Dress, bought the pink. Sizing is TTS & color is exact as the still photo. More of a fushia pink. The fabric is also nice,not cheap looking but not much stretch to it at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 15, 2014
Denim Overalls
These overalls are really the best so far. A nice slim fit with no bulge. Fabric is nice and they are TTS. Only one complain I have which is the same as the previous review, the side zip can tend to come down but I did find if you turn the side zip more over towards the back the zip will stay up. Wore them out with a high strappy heel & they looked hot. Everyone just gave me compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
The Ripped Skinny Jeans
Nice fit and style. Love the distressing on the knees.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Nice Mother
TTS and definitely should have these jeans in your wardrobe. Nice change from skinnys and fabric is very nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Sexy Jeans
I got a size 25 instead of my usual 24.. 25 is ok but found the waist just a tad big and the legs tight. I'm sure the 24 would of been ok but could see myself wiggling into them on cos of the legs. By the way my legs are not masculine or big and I am 5"7. Just afraid that after wear the 25 will stretch out heaps...However Hot sexy pair of jeans..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2012
QUITE SAD
I often buy Jeans from Current/Elliot and J Brand & lately I have noticed that J Brand & Current Elliott have increased in their prices.Not to mention that the prices with J Brand went up to like nearly 40% with some items (WOW). Two brands that I loved to shop for but wont be returning again. Quite sad as their prices were high anyway and now are out of control. Not worth the money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2012
QUITE SAD
I often buy Jeans from Current/Elliot and J Brand & lately I have noticed that J Brand & Current Elliott have increased in their prices. Two brands that I loved to shop for but wont be returning again. Quite sad as their prices were high anyway and now are out of control. Not worth the money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content