winnie0801
hong kong
Reviews: 45
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
45 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted September 09, 2012
Favorite shorts
I have these in 3 colors and I had been wearing them a lot throughout this summer! They fit great and are super comfy! They are great for both dressing up and down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 06, 2011
great slip
great base for any dresses that are too sheer. very soft and good length
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2011
Not sure
the fabric is very soft and smooth but since there's too much of it the dress was too heavy to hold itself up...kept sliding...and the drape on the side hangs messier than i thought it would be. not for me
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2011
perfect
I love SO LOW pants and these are great as expected. The material is super soft and just thick enough for support but thin enough for the comfort. the folder over waist band is extremely flattering. I wear them for yoga and on the weekends :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice and comfortable
The perfect soft cup bra to wear with sheer tops and shirts
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love this maxi dress
this dress is super soft and so comfortable. And you dont have it worry about wearing a slip and it's not sheer at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
love the color and fabric
Super soft and comfortable :) My new favorite PJ
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
huge!
Fits huge!!! And way too sheer. This can only be a beach coverup. But needs lots of alterations. returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
love these
Love these! They don't leave a hair tie mark on your hair at all. I want them in every color! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 17, 2011
runs large
the style runs quite large and it's very sheer. it can really only be worn as a poolside cover-up, the material is soft and comfy though.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content