en
US
USD
cmahlum
San Diego
My Style: Casual Chic, so cal surfer girl
Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
14 reviews 1 2
Posted March 14, 2013
great basic
I have worn this top excessively frequently since I bought it. Great with skinny jeans, tucked in with dressy work trousers, skirts, etc. Goes with everything and it's light as air. I find that with many tops like this, the arm openings are cut too large and frequently show a bra, this one is just right. Neckline is perfect as well.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
off somehow
This didn't work with my figure, kind of wonky cups.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2011
like wearing nothing
Love these, my boyfriend loves these, are rare combo of comfortable panties that also look good. I don' t think they'll hold up well with multiple washings, but I'm crossing my fingers.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2013
very cute but too big
These are really cute shoes, but they run large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2013
strange cut
These were really cute, but they were too big. These fit like a-line shorts, if that makes sense, it looked a little funny. They didn't hang straight like they do on the model, unless her hands are holding the hems down so they don't stick out.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2012
shoulder pads are funky
This jacket was nearly a perfect fit, except the shoulders were a bit off. My shoulders are rather bold as-is relative to the rest of my figure, so the shoulder pads and extra wide shoulders didn't work for me. I supposed the pads are necessary to give the soft drape of the jacket some structure. I'm 5'4, 107 pounds, 32A, with a swimmer's physique. Generally an XS but I have to get fitted tops or tops without stretch in a small so they don't pull across the chest or back, but the small was too big. Sadness. Love the colors, love the fabric, I may try an XS.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2011
not as vibrant as pictured
The clutch I received had much duller colors that when I see in the picture. Sort of a beigy-pink.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2011
fit strange
Didn't fit me very well. Like the color and style, but too thin and flimsy, the band around the chest wasn't snug enough. Might fit a different body type differently.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2011
Love this dress!
It fits exactly how it looks on the model. Very soft and comfortable. The slip straps are adjustable, which is so nice. Very flattering and sexy without being overtly sexy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
wierd backside
Typically AG jeans fit me perfectly, but these were really wierd, not flattering from the back, didn't quite fit me as pictured. Waist was gappy too.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content